Samsung will unveil new home appliances at its BESPOKE Home 2021 event

Spread the love

Samsung has announced that it will conduct an online-only event called BESPOKE Home 2021 next month. The event will happen on May 11 (10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 21:00 ICT), and the company says that it will unveil its vision for every home and its new home appliances during the upcoming event. Since it’s an online event, everyone can watch it live.

The company says that it will unveil new experiences and a new way of living during its event. BESPOKE is a lineup of home appliances from Samsung, and a lot of appliances in the lineup can be customized by consumers as per their own taste and preferences. For example, its BESPOKE 4-Door Flex refrigerator’s front panels can be customized in eight colors and two finishes through Samsung’s website. The company might bring such customizability to other home appliances as well.

Samsung might introduce new ACs, air dressers, cooking ranges, jet stick vacuums, refrigerators, robotic mops and vacuums, and washing machines during its upcoming event. You can watch the event live on Samsung Newsroom, Samsung.com, and Samsung’s YouTube channel. The South Korean firm recently won 71 iF Design Awards, and some of those awarded products included BESPOKE home appliances.

The company has already conducted two big events this year. The first event was Galaxy Unpacked 2021, where it unveiled the Galaxy S21 series, Galaxy Buds Pro, and the Galaxy SmartTag. The second event was Galaxy Awesome Unpacked 2021, where it unveiled the Galaxy A52, Galaxy A52 5G, and the Galaxy A72.

Samsung BESPOKE Home 2021 Event Invite May 11 2021

Leave a Reply