SamMobile TV: We’re going live on YouTube, come join us!

Spread the love

You may have noticed that we have been putting more focus on our YouTube channel in recent weeks, and we’re only going to continue making better and better content to keep you invested going forward.

And every Friday, we’re going live to discuss the latest Samsung news of the week. Today we’re going to be putting the spotlight on quite a few interesting topics, including the official announcement of the Android 12-based One UI 4.0 beta for the Galaxy S21 series, Samsung’s monstrous 200 MP camera sensor that we’re likely going to see on the Galaxy S22 next year, and the Galaxy S21 FE, which is destined to be one of Samsung’s most popular 2021 phones… if it ever gets released.

We will also be taking questions from you, our viewers, so do make sure to tune in today at 7 PM CET/10 AM PST/10:30 PM IST. And if you haven’t already, do subscribe to our YouTube channel so you don’t miss out on any of our future content.

Leave a Reply