SamMobile TV: Lots to discuss in our Weekly Round-Up!

Spread the love

The weekend is almost here and it’s now time to look back at all of the Samsung news of the week. We’ll be rounding it all up on our official SamMobile channel on YouTube, so do be sure to join us!

There’s a lot that’s up for discussing, including but not limited to all of the changes introduced with beta 2 of One UI 4.0. We’ll also be talking about Samsung’s expected launch plans for the Galaxy S21 FE and whether rumors about the Galaxy S22 being delayed are true.

Join us today for the show at 2:30 PM CET/5:30AM PST/6PM IST on YouTube. We’ll be taking your questions as well so we’d for you to join the conversation!

Leave a Reply