Marvel’s Avengers full Xbox One achievements list revealed

Spread the love

Marvel’s Avengers is an upcoming third-person action game from Square Enix, but the reveal didn’t go as smoothly as the company anticipated. Many people criticized the look of the characters and how there wasn’t a lot of information available. In order to fix the game’s problems, the publisher has decided to delay the game until September 2020. This is quite the jump, and hopefully, the developer will be able to polish the title before it ships towards the end of this year.

The rest of the achievements are secret so you’ll have to play the game to unlock them. We know their names, but how to unlock them is still a mystery.

  • Golden Ticket
  • The Adventure Begins
  • Lost But Not Forgotten
  • A Little Bit Broken
  • From the Ashes
  • No Suit, No Problem
  • Patent Violation
  • Gone To Ground
  • Itsy Bitsy
  • A Novel Way to Travel
  • Thunderous Applause
  • Unparalleled View
  • Welcome Back, Old Friend
  • Avengers Assemble!
  • New Girl Makes Good

The Avengers game takes place after a horrific event leaves San Francisco in ruins. The team has been disbanded for five years, but when an even bigger evil threatens the planet, it’s up to you to assemble the crew and save the world once.

Save the world

Marvel’s Avengers

An ever-expanding online game

After a horrific event leaves San Francisco in ruins, the Avengers are disbanded. However, an even bigger evil threatens the planet five years later, and it’s up to you to assemble the crew and save everyone.

Best of the best

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

It’ll last you a couple of months

Xbox Game Pass gives you access to over 200 games for one monthly fee. Xbox Game Pass Ultimate also adds Xbox Live Gold to the package so you can play online with your friends.


Leave a Reply