Advertisements

Here’s how you can watch the BlizzCon 2019 livestream

Spread the love

BlizzCon 2019 has arrived, bringing fans a place to gather and celebrate Blizzard games (or express displeasure). For those of you who are just watching at home for the announcements, the livestream is beginning at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. GMT and 5:00 a.m. AEST. While a ticket is required to see all of the different panels, the opening ceremony and announcements are free for everyone. You can watch the livestream in the video below:

If you prefer Twitch to YouTube, you can also watch the livestream on the Blizzard Twitch channel. We’ll be covering the event as news breaks, so if you can’t watch the full stream, we’ll have all the major news covered here on Windows Central.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply